Fun Family & Good Friends – that's what life should be about

Its A Terrible Life

Having a love/hate relationship with my books at the moment. I am part way through the long waited final book in a trilogy; the new Stephen King book, complete with time travel, is sitting on my shelf waiting to be read; and the second book in the series to the book I just finished reading arrived in the mail today. Plus I am half way through listening to what is fast becoming one of my favourite books of all time. I want to read them all right now *stomps foot with childish willfullness*. I want all of their fun and knowledge and ideas and entertainment and words crammed into my head.

Sigh. Patience; not one of my virtues – I think the world deliberately tests me lol.

(alternative title for this post – First World Problems)

:D

Leave a Reply

