Fun Family & Good Friends – that's what life should be about

Hols

Random highlights of my day…

I found a bunch of retro dos games and spent the afternoon reliving my childhood, pretty sure there will be more tomorrow…

I bought myself some coffee tree seeds as I turn my black thumb to the art of growing coffee just because I can…

I also bought an extremely funky, had-to-have bright bright green vintage sewing machine, don’t think it works, don’t care…

I read a Sookie Stackhouse short story…

I watched my fav tv show…

I thought about practising putting up my new tent, but it was raining, and meh…

I made chocolate cake and licked the bowl and the spoon…

I listened to A Clash of Kings audiobook while I did some work from home…

I read my baby a goodnight story over the phone because she was sad, that was on her third phone call of the night lol…

 

fuck yeah

 

Leave a Reply

